Sign in

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

We only store your data needed to operate the service, the data is only used to operate the service and it can be permanently deleted at anytime.

Data sent through the proxy service is automatically permanently deleted within 30 minutes.

Your account and all associated data on debugproxy.com can be permanently deleted at any time from the settings page.